Dr. Sharon Aadalen, Board Trustee of the Year

We are so proud to share that Dr. Sharon Aadalen, a member of the Jones-Harrison Residence Board of Directors, was honored as the Board Trustee of the Year during the Leading Age Institute held last week in St. Paul.  Sharon was joined by her lovely family and members of the Jones-Harrison staff for a reception for the award winners.  Sharon is a tireless servant to Jones-Harrison operations and more importantly, to the residents we serve.  We are very lucky to have her.  Also great to have Governor Walz open the Institute.

Dr. Sharon Aadalen accepts the award for Board Trustee of the Year at the Leading Age Institute.

Sharon joined by her family, from left, Raj Joshi, Dr. Kirk Aadalen, Drew Aadalen, Dr. Dick Aadalen, Lauri Aadalen Joshi

Governor Walz helps open the Institute.