Making Jones-Harrison History

Jones-Harrison had their own peaceful transfer of power as we transitioned Chairs of our Residence Board.  We appreciate all the hard work, vision and effort Mary Thorpe-Mease put into her term as Chair, and CEO Lowell Berggren thanked with her with a proclamation and gift on behalf of the entire Board.  History was also made as Jones-Harrison elected its first male Chairperson, John Oakes.  We wish him well as he takes the reign of this nearly 130 year old venerable residence.